• LinkedIn
  • Add to Favorites

 2017 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Recipients



The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program provides a pathway for providers to journey toward performance excellence. The program is based on the core values and criteria of the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program. There are three progressive levels of awards: Bronze—Commitment to Quality, Silver—Achievement in Quality, and Gold—Excellence in Quality. To achieve Gold level status, applicants must show superior performance in areas of the criteria, including leadership, strategic planning, and customer and staff satisfaction. All applications are judged by trained examiners who provide feedback on opportunities for improvement to support continuous learning.

See the list!
Facebook.png   Twitter   Linked-In   ProviderTV   Subscribe

Sign In